MultipleSclerosis.net http://multiplesclerosis.net MS Daily Blog, Experts & Community Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:16:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Support the MS Community and Win a Custom Swimsuit http://multiplesclerosis.net/news/support-ms-community-win-custom-swimsuit/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/news/support-ms-community-win-custom-swimsuit/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:16:11 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=5062 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/news/support-ms-community-win-custom-swimsuit/feed/ 0 Summer Event Planning http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/summer-event-planning/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/summer-event-planning/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:30:55 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=5014 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/summer-event-planning/feed/ 1 Moving & Finding a New Health Care Team http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/moving-new-home-finding-new-health-care-team/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/moving-new-home-finding-new-health-care-team/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:47:37 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=5041 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/moving-new-home-finding-new-health-care-team/feed/ 2 Heating Up & Cooling Down With MS http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/heating-cooling-ms/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/heating-cooling-ms/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:55:57 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=4429 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/heating-cooling-ms/feed/ 9 How FMLA Supports Caregiving http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/fmla-supports-caregiving/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/fmla-supports-caregiving/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 02:03:51 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=4624 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/fmla-supports-caregiving/feed/ 0 Medical marijuana http://multiplesclerosis.net/stories/medical-marijuana/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/stories/medical-marijuana/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:34:45 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=5033 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/stories/medical-marijuana/feed/ 4 The Psychology of Living With Chronic Pain http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/psychology-living-chronic-pain/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/psychology-living-chronic-pain/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:00:05 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=4982 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/psychology-living-chronic-pain/feed/ 5 A Catheter Ended My Bladder Woes http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/catheter-ended-bladder-woes/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/catheter-ended-bladder-woes/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:27:10 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=5031 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/living-with-ms/catheter-ended-bladder-woes/feed/ 4 How iPads Are Helping Doctors Measure The Impact Of MS http://multiplesclerosis.net/news/ipads-helping-doctors/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/news/ipads-helping-doctors/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:40:55 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=5018 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/news/ipads-helping-doctors/feed/ 4 Hospital Staycations http://multiplesclerosis.net/stories/hospital-staycations/ http://multiplesclerosis.net/stories/hospital-staycations/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:35:16 +0000 http://multiplesclerosis.net/?p=5021 READ MORE]]> http://multiplesclerosis.net/stories/hospital-staycations/feed/ 0